Search results will open in a new window on TMXMoney.com.

TSX Listings Staff

Loui Anastasopoulos

Loui Anastasopoulos

President,
Capital Formation and TSX Trust, TMX Group

Toronto Stock Exchange

loui.anastasopoulos@tmx.com
+1 416-947-4717

Chris Birkett

Chris Birkett

Managing Director
Listed Issuer Services

chris.birkett@tmx.com
+1 604 643-6578

Toronto Office

Selma Thaver

Selma Thaver

Director
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: A-Ba

selma.thaver@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4240

No Picture

Joel Weinstein

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: Bb-F

joel.weinstein@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4216

No Picture

Martin Halpern

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: G-Me

martin.halpern@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4796

No Picture

Ryan McSweeny

Senior Manager,
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: Mf-Rox

ryan.mcsweeny@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4250

Adrienne Fong

Adrienne Fong

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: Roy-Z

adrienne.fong@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4524

Mary Galante

Mary Galante

Analyst
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: Caldwell, Evolve, CI Investments, Mackenzie, Invesco, Picton Mahoney, Purpose, 1832 Asset Management L.P. (Scotia), Vanguard, WisdomTree

mary.galante@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4554

Udara Gurusinghe

Udara Gurusinghe

Analyst
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: Auspice, Desjardins, Hamilton, Harvest, Horizons, National Bank, PIMCO, Quantshares by AGF, RBC ETF, Russell

udara.gurusinghe@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4249

Leahann O’Brien

Leahann O’Brien

Analyst
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: Arrow, Barclays, BMO, Bristol Gate, Brompton, CIBC, Fidelity, First Trust, Franklin, IA Clarington, Lysander, Manulife, TD

leahann.obrien@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4549

Montréal Office

No Picture

Luc Arsenault

Senior Manager,
Compliance Disclosure

luc.arsenault@tmx.com
+1 514 787-6495

Pierre Jr Reneault

Pierre Jr Reneault

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: A - I

pierre.jr.reneault@tmx.com
+1 514 788-2404

No Picture

Benoît Ferland

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: J - Z

benoit.ferland@tmx.com
+1 514 787-6593

Calgary Office

No Picture

Sue Wilson

Analyst
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: Accelerate, Middlefield

Sue.wilson@tmx.com
+ 1 403 218-2867

No Picture

Anne Child

Director
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: A - C

anne.child@tmx.com
+1 403 218-2859

No Picture

Jennifer Wong

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: D - Z

jennifer.wong@tmx.com
+1 403 218-2838

Vancouver Office

No Picture

Alexander Muir

Analyst
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: iShares by Blackrock

Alexander.Muir@tmx.com
+ 1 604 647 7044

David Babstock

David Babstock

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: L - Z

dave.babstock@tmx.com
+1 604 643-6599

No Picture

Nimmi Khangura

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: A - K

nimmi.khangura@tmx.com
+1 604 602 6907