TSX Listings Staff

Loui Anastasopoulos

Loui Anastasopoulos

President, Capital Formation
and Enterprise Marketing Officer, TMX Group

loui.anastasopoulos@tmx.com
+1 416-947-4717

Chris Birkett

Chris Birkett

Managing Director
Listed Issuer Services

chris.birkett@tmx.com
+1 604 649-6709

Anne Child

Anne Child

Director
Listed Issuer Services

anne.child@tmx.com
+1 403 218-2859

Selma Thaver

Selma Thaver

Director
Listed Issuer Services

selma.thaver@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4240

Toronto Office

Selma Thaver

Selma Thaver

Director
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: Roy-Z

selma.thaver@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4240

No Picture

Joel Weinstein

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: A-Ca

joel.weinstein@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4216

No Picture

Jeannette Bond

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: Cb-F

jeannette.bond@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4796

No Picture

Scott Ainslie

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: G-Me

scott.ainslie@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4767

No Picture

Ryan McSweeny

Senior Manager,
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: Mf-Rox

ryan.mcsweeny@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4250

Mary Galante

Mary Galante

Analyst
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: Caldwell, CI Investments, Evolve, First Trust, Mackenzie, Invesco, Picton Mahoney, Purpose, 1832 Asset Management L.P., Vanguard

mary.galante@tmx.com
+1 416 272-3705

No Picture

Udara Gurusinghe

Analyst
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: AGF, Desjardins, Guardian, Hamilton, Harvest, Horizons, PIMCO, RBC ETF, Russell

udara.gurusinghe@tmx.com
+1 647 638-5124

Leahann O’Brien

Leahann O’Brien

Analyst
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: Arrow, Barclays, BMO, Bristol Gate, Brompton, CIBC, Fidelity, Franklin, IA Clarington, Lysander, Manulife, NCM, TD

leahann.obrien@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4549

Montréal Office

No Picture

Luc Arsenault

Senior Manager,
Compliance Disclosure

luc.arsenault@tmx.com
+1 514 594-4438

Pierre Jr Reneault

Pierre Jr Reneault

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: A - I

pierre.jr.reneault@tmx.com
+1 514 788-2404

No Picture

Benoît Ferland

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: J - Z

benoit.ferland@tmx.com
+1 514 787-6593

No Picture

Bessy Hadjidimitriou

Analyst
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: National Bank

bessy.hadjidimitriou@tmx.com
+1 514 788-2405

Calgary Office

No Picture

Felix Haspel

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: A - I

felix.haspel@tmx.com
+1 403 218-2819

Anne Child

Anne Child

Director
Listed Issuer Services

anne.child@tmx.com
+1 403 218-2859

No Picture

Sue Wilson

Analyst
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: Accelerate, Middlefield

Sue.wilson@tmx.com
+ 1 403 218-2867

No Picture

Jennifer Wong

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: J - Z

jennifer.wong@tmx.com
+1 403 614-4562

Vancouver Office

No Picture

Alexander Muir

Analyst
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: iShares by Blackrock

Alexander.Muir@tmx.com
+ 1 604 202-1344

No Picture

Nimmi Khangura

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: A - K

nimmi.khangura@tmx.com
+1 604 602-6907

David Babstock

David Babstock

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: L - Z

dave.babstock@tmx.com
+1 604 616-7204