Search results will open in a new window on TMXMoney.com.

TSX Listings Staff

Loui Anastasopoulos

Loui Anastasopoulos

President,
Capital Formation and TSX Trust, TMX Group

Toronto Stock Exchange

loui.anastasopoulos@tmx.com
+1 416-947-4717

Chris Birkett

Chris Birkett

Director
Listed Issuer Services

chris.birkett@tmx.com
+1 604 643-6578

Toronto Office

For temporary allocation of Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds F - Li, please see the Calgary Office.

Selma Thaver

Selma Thaver

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: 0 - 9, A - Cana

selma.thaver@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4240

No Picture

Joel Weinstein

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: Canb - E, Q - Sh and U - Z

joel.weinstein@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4216

Adrienne Fong

Adrienne Fong

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: Lj - P

adrienne.fong@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4524

No Picture

Ryan McSweeny

Manager,
Capital Formation

Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: Si - T

ryan.mcsweeny@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4250

Mary Galante

Mary Galante

Associate
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: Evolve, First Asset, Mackenzie, PowerShares, Purpose, Scotia, Vanguard and WisdomTree

mary.galante@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4554

Udara Gurusinghe

Udara Gurusinghe

Associate
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: Auspice, Coincapital, Desjardins, Equuium, First Trust, Galileo, Hamilton, Harvest, Horizons, iShares by Blackrock, PIMCO, Quantshares by AGF

udara.gurusinghe@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4249

Leahann O’Brien

Leahann O’Brien

Associate
Listed Issuer Services

ETFs: Arrow, Barclays, BMO, Bristol Gate, Brompton, Fidelity, Franklin, Lysander, Manulife, Questrade, RBC and TD

leahann.obrien@tmx.com
+1 416 947-4549

Montréal Office

No Picture

Luc Arsenault

Senior Manager,
Compliance Disclosure

luc.arsenault@tmx.com
+1 514 787-6495

Pierre Jr Reneault

Pierre Jr Reneault

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: A - I

pierre.jr.reneault@tmx.com
+1 514 788-2404

No Picture

Benoît Ferland

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: J - Z

benoit.ferland@tmx.com
+1 514 787-6593

Calgary Office

No Picture

Anne Child

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: A - H / Temporary Allocation: Toronto Office Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: F - G

anne.child@tmx.com
+1 403 218-2859

No Picture

Jennifer Wong

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: I - Z / Temporary Allocation: Toronto Office Corporate Issuers and Investment Funds: H - Li

jennifer.wong@tmx.com
+1 403 218-2838

Vancouver Office

David Babstock

David Babstock

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: L - Z

dave.babstock@tmx.com
+1 604 643-6599

No Picture

Nimmi Khangura

Senior Manager
Listed Issuer Services

Corporate Issuers: A - K

nimmi.khangura@tmx.com
+1 604 602 6907